best kitchen mandolin review

best kitchen mandolin review

A mandolin can cut foods into even, thin slices in a matter of seconds. The best kitchen mandolins not only look great on your kitchen counter but they are lightweight and easy to use. Mandolins come with one or more blades. A single blade is perfect for slicing potatoes, cucumbers, or other vegetables while a double-sided mandolin will be great for cutting noodles or other food combinations.


10 best kitchen mandolin review


Mueller Austria Multi Blade Adjustable Mandoline Cheese/Vegetable Slicer, Cutter, Shredder with Precise Maximum Adjustability

5 new from $29.97
2 used from $26.97
Free shipping
as of January 22, 2022 12:13 PM

Features

  • Don’t Be Fooled By The Other Low Quality Under $25 Models – This is a high quality machine built to last a lifetime, unmatched by any model under $70. The market is flooded with flimsy, gimmicky models that work nothing like our fully adjustable German engineered 5 ultra-sharp 420-grade hardened surgical stainless steel blades, LFGB standard approved. The ABS plastic is nontoxic and guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • Nobody Needs Another Flimsy Kitchen Gadget or has the time to slave away with a knife. This is everything you need in one - with 5 interchangeable blades for slicing, julienne & grating & unlimited thickness settings with easy thumb dial control, it’s perfect as an onion chopper cutter, vegetable peeler, and garlic chopper. With faster prep & faster cleanup you can live your best, healthiest life every day.
  • Best Patented Design – We designed the only knob-controlled fully adjustable mandoline slicer giving you more options than any of our competitors. They offer limited choices. We give you unlimited possibilities.
  • Healthy Eating Should Be Easy without breaking the bank. Great tools make it a snap, no matter the size of your kitchen or wallet. Health shouldn’t come with a hefty price tag. We know life is busy & it’s easy to fall into the fast food trap. With our mandoline we’re here to get you out of it! This will be your secret weapon to help you cook like a pro, even if you aren’t one.
  • Our Customer Care Promise – Mueller believes in making life easier, better and more enjoyable in all that we do. We strive to bring you quality products, for you to get the most out of life. We ensure we bring you nothing but the best. In the unlikely event that you don’t love your mandoline set,  we will give you a replacement or a full refund.

Fullstar All-in-1 Vegetable Chopper, Mandoline Slicer & Cheese Grater | Multi Blade French Fry Cutter & Veggie Dicer | Includes Bonus Handheld Spiralizer & Kitchen Gadgets

as of January 22, 2022 12:13 PM

Features

  • Greatest functionality on the market - 5 interchangeable blades means this kitchen gadget meets all of your slicing, grating and chopping needs. Choose the perfect thickness of your sliced vegetables with the easy-to-use adjuster dial and select the ideal size for your chopped vegetables by simply changing the inserts.
  • Bonus handheld spiralizer - compact and easy to use, the Fullstar mandoline slicer comes with a bonus 3 in 1 adjustable spiralizer. Unlike large units this kitchen gadget is easy to store and a breeze to clean as it is dishwasher-safe.
  • Keeping you and your family safe - we know our stainless steel blades are high quality and razor sharp. Our set therefore comes with a fingerguard and protective glove to keep you safe whilst you are using the spiral slicer and a cleaning brush and blade organizer for when you aren’t. The abs plastic is nontoxic and bpa free guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • No mess and no slips - our catch tray makes cooking so much more convenient, no mess and no messing around! It makes cleaning effortless and our non-slip base also makes your slicing, chopping and grating that much easier. Plus the slicer chopper is entirely dishwasher-safe (top rack) .
  • Read the manual carefully - Please read the instruction manual provided with the Fullstar food chopper closely before use. If you have any questions or issues regarding the chopper please do not hesitate to send the seller a message through Amazon and we will respond within 24 hours

OXO Good Grips Hand-Held Mandoline Slicer

7 new from $16.95
3 used from $14.55
Free shipping
as of January 22, 2022 12:13 PM

Features

  • Adjustable for slices in 3 thicknesses
  • Window shows slices below
  • Slice directly onto plate, on a cutting board or hook over a bowl
  • Non-slip handle, knob and foot
  • Dishwasher safe

Fullstar Mandoline Slicer Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer - Cheese Slicer Food Slicer 6-in-1 Vegetable Spiralizer Potato Slicer Zoodle Maker BPA-Free Veggie Spiralizer Slicers for Fruits and Vegetables

2 new from $24.98
Free shipping
as of January 22, 2022 12:13 PM

Features

  • Greatest functionality on the market - 6 interchangeable blades meet all your slicing and grating needs whilst our spiralizers are perfect for zoodles, healthy vegetable pastas and gorgeous garnishes.
  • Compact and practical - Our vegetable mandoline slicer can be fully disassembled with ease and the included blade box means that worrying about storage and organization is a thing of the past. Plus this kitchen gadget is dishwasher safe and comes with a specialized cleaning tool, making cleaning a breeze!
  • Keeping you and your family safe - we know our stainless steel blades are high quality and razor sharp. Our set therefore comes with a fingerguard and protective glove to keep you safe whilst you are using the spiral slicer and a cleaning brush and blade organizer for when you aren’t. The abs plastic is nontoxic and bpa free guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • No mess and no slips no - our catch tray makes cooking so much more convenient, no mess and no messing around! It makes cleaning effortless and our non-slip base also makes your slicing and grating that much easier.
  • Looking for cooking gifts or home gifts? Our mandoline slicers make great kitchen gifts for women as well great Christmas gifts for men too! But whoever ends up using this product, read the instruction manual provided with the slicer closely before use. If you have any questions or issues regarding the vegetable slicer please do not hesitate to send the seller a message through Amazon and we will respond within 24 hours.

Gramercy Kitchen Co. Adjustable Stainless Steel Mandoline Food Slicer - Comes with One Pair Cut-Resistant Gloves || Vegetable Onion Potato Chip French Fry Julienne Slicer

as of January 22, 2022 12:13 PM

Features

  • WHILE OTHER MANDOLINE SLICERS CAN BE DANGEROUS AND EVEN SLICE YOUR FINGERS, ours is the ONLY mandoline that comes with what you need for safely slicing veggies. No need to touch the blades - EVER. Ours is the only slicer that comes with what YOU NEED FOR SAFELY SLICING your veggies. Cut-resistant SAFETY GLOVES. A BLADE GUARD for storage. A FOOD HOLDER for slicing. A specially-designed BRUSH for cleaning. NO WORRIES about your fingers - cut veggies safely and easily.
  • WHEN OTHER SLICERS BREAK, DULL, BEND OR CHIP, our blade is extremely sharp, TOP GRADE 4CR15 stainless steel unlikely to chip, dull or bend. Other slicers may tear up, make uneven cuts or destroy your veggies. With our slicer, you get a clean, even cut - NO HASSLE OR HEADACHE. The vegetable slicer body is professional quality with easy to clean surgical stainless steel. Durable black plastic accents. Will stand the test of time, becoming your favorite kitchen gadgets.
  • Our ADJUSTABLE BLADE dial ends fumbling for accessories and storage headaches. No hunting through your kitchen junk drawer for your favorite blade! All slicing options are built-in on our device. Slice from extremely thin to 9mm thick. Two julienne settings - 4.5mm and 9mm. NO TOUCHING BLADE to change it out. Our cutter makes quick, healthy veggie based meals, potato chips or french fries FAST AND SAFE. Unit folds flat for easy storage in a drawer.
  • CUSTOMER CARE PROMISE: we strive to create complete customer satisfaction, period. Our customers mean more to us than our sales. If you are unhappy with your mandoline food slicer for any reason, we will replace or refund your order. Zero questions asked. WHY WE DO WHAT WE DO: At GKC (formerly Pronto Kitchen), we love to cook. We use our products daily and we only use the best - of quality AND value for the money. We provide the exact same for our customers.
  • BONUSES! With your purchase you will receive a downloadable RECIPE GUIDE to get you started right away. Additionally, we are building a library of some of the best recipes around that you can use your slicer for. Free online access with your purchase. MAKE SURE TO WATCH YOUR INBOX! ALSO, please reach out - we love to help by recommending recipes and answering questions. Check out our promotional coupon - 10% off your purchase of any two items across our catalog.

Mandoline Slicer for Kitchen Mandolin Slicing Tool 6 in 1 Vegetable Mandoline Slicer Cutter Chopper Grater Slicers for Fruits Vegetables Julienne Carrot Cucumber Sweet Potato Chip Slicer Thin

2 new from $19.99
2 used from $13.01
Free shipping
as of January 22, 2022 12:13 PM

Features

  • [High Quality] Carrot Cucumber Slicer detachable hardened stainless steel blade, razor sharp, no bend or corrosion, strong and durable. Slicer Vegetable Cutter reinforced ABS plastic, nontoxic & BPA free food grade. Mandoline Food Slicer for Fruits and Vegetables saves prep time, is a perfect gift.
  • [Versatility] Combine 6 interchangeable blade: Straight Slicer, Waffle Slicer, Shredder for thin / thick strip, Julienne & grinding, ideal for firm / soft vegetables / fruits like carrot, sweet potato, apple, lemon, onion, ginger, cheese, zucchini, cucumber, tomato, banana, kiwi, fries, chip, salad.
  • [Reliable & Stable] Non-skid rubber feet keep Julienne Slicer Cutter stable on cutting surface; safety guard securely hold food & protect finger; ridges allow Veggie Slicer Mandoline hook over bowl; soft & non-slip handle provide comfortable grip and angle; textured runway keep food from sticking.
  • [Compact & Practical] Takes up little space. Disassemble & fold Vegetable Mandoline Slicer for Kitchen with ease. Store all Slicing Mandoline Cutter blades in the storage box. Easy to clean Potato Mandoline Slicer Machine. Just rinse Vegetable Slicer Mandoline Kitchen Slicer under running water.
  • [Safe to use] Potato Chip Slicer Thin Blades are ultra sharp. Please pay attention when assembling or disassembling. We stand behind Multi Blades Mandoline Slicer Cutter Chopper and Grater 24 months. Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any issues with Kitchen Mandolin Slicing Tool.

Gramercy Kitchen Co. Adjustable Stainless Steel Mandoline Food Slicer - Comes with One Pair Cut-Resistant Gloves || Vegetable Chopper Onion Slicer Potato Slicer Chip French Fry Julienne Slicer

1 used from $20.11
Free shipping
as of January 22, 2022 12:13 PM

Features

  • While other mandoline slicers can be dangerous and even slice your fingers, ours is the only mandoline that comes with what you need for safely slicing veggies. No need to touch the blades. Ours is the only slicer that comes with what you need for safely slicing your veggies. Cut-resistant safety gloves. A blade guard for storage. A food holder for slicing. A specially-designed brush for cleaning. No worries about your fingers - cut veggies safely and easily.
  • When other slicers break, dull, bend or chip, our blade is extremely sharp, top grade 4CR15 stainless steel unlikely to chip, dull or bend. Other slicers may tear up, make uneven cuts or destroy your veggies. With our veggie chopper, you get a clean, even cut. The vegetable slicer body is professional quality with easy to clean surgical stainless steel. Durable black plastic accents. Will stand the test of time, becoming your favorite kitchen gadgets.
  • Our adjustable blade dial ends fumbling for accessories and storage headaches. No hunting through your kitchen tools junk drawer for your favorite blade! All slicing options are built-in on our device. Slice from extremely thin to 9mm thick. Two julienne settings - 4.5mm and 9mm. No touching the blade to change it out. Our cutter makes quick, healthy veggie based meals, potato chips or french fries fast and safe. Unit folds flat for easy storage in a drawer.
  • CUSTOMER CARE PROMISE: we strive to create complete customer satisfaction, period. Our customers mean more to us than our sales. If you are unhappy with your mandoline food slicer for any reason, we will replace or refund your order. Zero questions asked. WHY WE DO WHAT WE DO: At GKC, we love to cook. We use our products daily and we only use the best - of quality AND value for the money. We provide the exact same for our customers.
  • BONUSES! With your purchase you will receive a downloadable RECIPE GUIDE to get you started right away. Additionally, we are building a library of some of the best recipes around that you can use your slicer for. Free online access with your purchase. MAKE SURE TO WATCH YOUR INBOX! ALSO, please reach out - we love to help by recommending recipes and answering questions. Check out our promotional coupon - 10% off your purchase of any two items across our catalog.

Adjustable Mandoline Slicer,3 in 1 Stainless Steel Food Slicer, Kitchen Food Mandolin Vegetable Julienne Slicer Chopper Cutter for Fruits from Paper-Thin to 9mm-Send Safety Gloves and Brush

as of January 22, 2022 12:13 PM

Features

  • [Adjustable Mandoline Slicer]: The innovative mandolin slicer with all-in-one design has a built-in rotating adjustable blade, through which you can slice or shred any shape or size need with incredible speed. The slicer can easily cut vegetables into 1-9mm slices or strips. Perfect for potatoes, cucumbers, zucchini, carrots, apples and onions, etc.
  • [Innovative&Upgrade]: This adjustable vegetable cutter has one more button than other vegetable cutters on the market. This rotatable button can switch the pattern of the blade to meet your different vegetable cutting needs. The corrugated blade can be used to cut potato chips.
  • [Duable&Safe]: This mandolin slicer is made of sturdy and easy-to-clean stainless steel. The bottom of the vegetable cutter is equipped with rubber, which can improve the stability during use and reduce the risk of finger injury due to the sliding of the vegetable cutter when using it. The non-slip base and non-slip handle design make the operation of the vegetable cutter more stable and safer. Please wear the resistant gloves when using slicer vegetable cutter.
  • [Easy to Clean&Store]: Press the button next to the vegetable cutter and turn to "OUT" to easily remove the drum. Pull out the blade on the side easily, and then directly rinse the vegetable cutter with water. You can also use the free cleaning brush to clean the chopper. The slicer can be folded into a flat form for easy storage.
  • [Brush as A Gift]: We will give you a brush as a gift. This brush is used to clean the slicer. Just turn on the faucet and rinse with water. The brush can clean up the food residue left on the slicer. It will be a good helper for you to clean the slicer.

Fullstar 11 in 1 Mandoline Slicer, Vegetable Chopper & Cheese Grater | Kitchen Gadgets with Peeler, Spiralizer, Juicer, French Fry Maker & Julienne Cutter (+Safety Glove & Cleaning Brush)

as of January 22, 2022 12:13 PM

Features

  • Compact and practical- our vegetable mandoline slicer can be fully disassembled with ease and the included blade box means that worrying about storage and organization is a thing of the past. Plus this kitchen gadget is dishwasher safe and comes with a specialized cleaning tool, making cleaning a breeze!
  • Keeping you and your family safe - we know our stainless steel blades are high quality and razor sharp. Our set therefore comes with a fingerguard and protective glove to keep you safe whilst you are using the spiral slicer and a cleaning brush and blade organizer for when you aren’t. The ABS plastic is nontoxic and BPA Free guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • No mess and no slips- our catch tray makes cooking so much more convenient, no mess and no messing around! It makes cleaning effortless and our non-slip base also makes your slicing and grating that much easier.
  • Read the manual carefully - please read the instruction manual provided with the Fullstar mandoline slicer closely before use. If you have any questions or issues regarding the slicer please do not hesitate to send the seller a message through Amazon and we will respond within 24 hours

Mandoline Slicer for Food and Vegetables -VEKAYA Adjustable Kitchen Vegetable Slicer For Potatoes and Onion| French Fry Slicer, Vegetable Chopper and Cutter with Waffle Maker and Gloves (Black)

2 used from $26.73
Free shipping
as of January 22, 2022 12:13 PM

Features

  • Safe Mandoline Slicer: Many people will cut their fingers while using other mandoline slicers. But with ours, no need to touch the blade -EVER. No Touching blade to change it out. We have all the slicing options build-in the mandoline slicer. Also we have a holder and a pair of cutting resistance gloves in this mandoline slicer set to protect you from any injury. Our slicer is also LFGB standard approved blades. Our Mandolin slicer is a perfect wedding or new home gift.
  • Adjustable Mandoline Slicer: We designed four kinds of slicing blades for customers. One round pieces slicer, slicing from paper thin to 9mm thick. Two julienne shredders - 4.5mm and 9mm which can make WAFFLE FRIES OR RUFFLED POTATO CHIPS. And one potato slicer for french fry chips. This is everything you need in one - with 4 adjustable blades settings with easy thumb dial control.
  • Vegetable Chopper Saving time: With our vegetable slicer for slicing, julienne &waffle thickness settings, you will free your hand on chopping,slicing and cutting. Also with it, you get a waffle maker. With faster prep & faster cleanup you can live your best, healthiest life every day.Allows you to spend less time preparing food and enjoying more time.
  • Potato Slicer for Kitchen: Health shouldn’t come with a hefty price tag. Best Kitchen tools for home-working staffs. With our mandoline slicer, you save more time on cooking. You got beautiful foods and motion to the next cooking. we’re here to get you out of it! This will be your secret weapon to help you cook like a pro, even if you aren’t one.
  • VEKAYA Slicer After Sale Service: VEKAYA believes in making life easier, better and more enjoyable in all that we do. We strive to bring you quality products, for you to get the most out of life. We ensure we bring you nothing but the best. In the unlikely event that you don’t love your mandoline slicer set, we will give you a replacement or a full refund.

The Mandoline Slicer is an excellent kitchen appliance, and can be used for many things, such as slicing potatoes or carrots, making appetizers, and making slices of cheese.

This article has touched on the most important features of this product. It is a great kitchen tool for efficient cutting and slicing of many items.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top